PayPal Sandbox: This sandbox email address is not available. please enter another email address

Posted: March 15, 2013 in Knowledge Base
Tags:

Continued from the previous post 

After I created my first test account in the new developer site so-called-sucessfully, I received this error when I tried to pay using this test account: “This sandbox email address is not available. please enter another email address”.

Finally I resolved it.

Below is what I did.

  • Change the API Credentials in the web.config to the new business account xxxxx-facilitator-@xxxx
  • Tried and failed
  • Close the browser and clean the cache
  • It works

Thank you, PayPal. Again, YOU SUCKS!!!

Comments
  1. walliart says:

    lol love the last line

Leave a Reply

